Manhunt, an illustration

An illustration I very recently completed has gone live on AEScifi.ca, The Canadian Science Fiction Review, so now I can share!

Manhunt

What. No men here.

I was extremely flattered when the editor sent me this story, telling me that he felt my style suited it. It’s strange and poignant and grotesque, all the qualities I love best in one place.

So check it out, and read the entire issue while you’re over there!

The thumbnail sketches from the project are after the cut, for the curious.

Image

Expound Here

