Winter scrabblings

Oy! I just noticed how long it’s been since I updated my blog. A long time (Happy Hallowe’en again everyone!) I’ve had a lot of projects (Village by the Sea! Fireside Magazine #3! And others) not to mention Thanksgiving and Hanukkah and the impending time-crisis that is Christmas.

I don’t really have much new to show or talk about, but I feel bad for the blog-neglect so here: some things from my sketchbook! 

Dragon FalconerPeacock Dragon

Have a wonderfully dragonish day and I’ll be back!
(Soon, I promise.)

Expound Here

