New Source of Entertainment & Delight

While I’ve been chugging along on my new job, creating patent illustrations for Items of Wildly Unlikely Commercial Success (I wish that were actually my job description rather than simply being accurate), I’ve also been working my feelers deeper into this whole ‘world wide web’ business.

To that end, I now have a Society6 shop stocked with prints of some of my work!
On top of that, until August 12th there’s free international shipping from said shop!
Want a peek?

 

2 thoughts on “New Source of Entertainment & Delight

    • Thank you muchly!
      I know a few folks who’ve had pretty good experiences with S6, and I’m looking to get away from selling through Etsy since it’s a lot of work! I’d love to see some of your arts for sale online… :D

Expound Here

