Influx

My site traffic had the biggest spike in the existence of my blog yesterday, thanks largely to the kind mouth-words of the incredible Galen Dara and magnificent Tracey Hurley (who you might remember from Prismatic Art Collection fame).

Potatowl

So in celebration, I have kicked my butt into gear and finished these two little creatures that have been drifting somnolently through various stages of completion for the past several months. Enjoy!

Kestrel drake

Cheers of thanks to everyone who takes the time to ogle my poor drawings and peruse my scant little words. I appreciate all of you.

Expound Here

