Perfect for hanging on your wall

Elm 1, An old forest

Some new arts to share! Because The Future Fire, feminist magazine of speculative fiction, is finally back from hiatus! I provided these two illustrations for the story Elm by Jamie Killen, which is a poignant love story about a girl and a dryad and making difficult choices. My images are a tiny bit spoiler-y seen together, but not too. Go read it anyway!

Elm 2, Flora and Fauna

In other news, have you heard about Turning Art, the monthly subscription service for wall art? Well, I have a profile there! Just in case it’s something that seems like your cup of tea. I mean, new art every month! Supporting individual artists! Buying things easily! What’s not to like?

There’s also my (recently refreshed) etsy shop, if you want just my art in particular. Or you could request a commission. I like those. ;)

2 thoughts on “Perfect for hanging on your wall

Expound Here

