To do list

Today:

  • Finish, scan, and send sample cards to letterpress card company. √
  • Begin throwing together wordpress blog for Cinnamonopteryx Press*. √
  • Finish, scan, and send promo illustration (involving a dinosaur) to client. √
  • Work in Adobe Illustrator a bit, slap together something cute to show a potential client my vector art skills.
  • Work on further character illustrations for comic I’m collaborating on.
  • Finish (belated) birthday present for dad, a painting of a sailing ship.

And I’m participating in Artomatic Frederick which begins at the end of next month. And I’m possibly flying to Seattle for a week at the beginning of September, due to one of the aforementioned potential clients. :| Sadly, I can’t promise you’ll hear from me much during the next several months. Wish me luck.

* This is Evan and I’s collaborative press/studio. We’re finally getting it together!

Expound Here

