Mailer art

The finished images for the back and front of my illustrator’s mailer! There will be text with my name, contact info, etc. etc. on here too, but I really just feel like sharing the pictures. It took me a while to finish this, because of course I’m stressing out about what I’m happy having represent me to potential clients. I’m hoping having finished this, the next one will be easier (you’re supposed to send these out three or four times a year… gah).

So, the front! A familiar image, but a little more colorful:


And for the back, a Cthulhic squid-elephant abomination reaching in from the madness of another reality:

Now to work on that list of who to send these to.

One thought on “Mailer art

Expound Here

