Already behind

Only my first week of doing this, and I’ve already missed two scheduled items. Drat.
My excuse, such as it is, is that I was sick for two days and then yesterday was my birthday. I’m wondering, though, if I haven’t set a slightly too rigorous schedule for myself.
Nonetheless! Monday monster should go up at some point, along with some extra sketches and a longer blurb. Trying to make up for everything at once, I am!
And then there’s the incredible, amazing project Evan and I got involved in yesterday, thanks to our friend and fellow artist who has many connections. That deserves its own long post as well. Later.

Expound Here

